Skip to content

JESUS,The Great “I AM”

The seven “I am” of Jesus from the book of John #la130

1. The Bread of Life 
John 6:35
I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me will never be hungry again. Whoever believes in me will never be thirsty.
2. Light of the world 
John 8:12
I am the light of the world. If you follow me, you won’t have to walk in darkness, because you will have the light that leads to life.
3. The Gate
John 10:9
Yes,I am the gate. Those who come in through me will be saved.They will come and go freely and will find good pastures.
4. Good Shepherd
John 10:11
I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd sacrifices his life for the sheep.
5. Resurrection and Life
John 11:25
I am the resurrection and the life.Anyone who believes in me will live, even after dying.
6. Way, Truth, Life 
John 14:6
I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one can come to the Father except through me.
7. True vine

John 15:1
I am the true grapevine, and my Father is the gardener.