Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this September.

Our Year Of Rich Fulfillment

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAInCharge.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
 Tue Sept 1  1 Samuel 1 1 Samuel 1:27
 Wed Sept 2 1 Samuel 2 1 Samuel 2:9
  Thu Sept 3 1 Samuel 3 1 Samuel 3:10
 Fri Sept 4 1 Samuel 4 1 Samuel 4:5
  Sat Sept 5 1 Samuel 5 1 Samuel 5:4
 Sun Sept 6 1 Samuel 6 1 Samuel 6:20
  Mon Sept 7 1 Samuel 7 1 Samuel 7:4
  Tue Sept 8 1 Samuel 8 1 Samuel 8:19
 Wed Sept 9 1 Samuel 9 1 Samuel 9:6
  Thu Sept 10 1 Samuel 10 1 Samuel 10:26
  Fri Sept 11 1 Samuel 11 1 Samuel 11:13
  Sat Sept 12 1 Samuel 12 1 Samuel 12:16
 Sun Sept 13 1 Samuel 13 1 Samuel 13:14
 Mon Sept 14 1 Samuel 14 1 Samuel 14:6
 Tue Sept 15 1 Samuel 15 1 Samuel 15:23
 Wed Sept 16 1 Samuel 16 1 Samuel 16:7
 Thu Sept 17 1 Samuel 17 1 Samuel 17:37
 Fri Sept 18 1 Samuel 18 1 Samuel 18:14
 Sat Sept 19 1 Samuel 19 1 Samuel 19:1
 Sun Sept 20 1 Samuel 20 1 Samuel 20:17
 Mon Sept 21 1 Samuel 21 1 Samuel 21:12-13
 Tue Sept 22 1 Samuel 22 1 Samuel 22:2
 Wed Sept 23 1 Samuel 23 1 Samuel 23:16
 Thu Sept 24 1 Samuel 24  1 Samuel 24:17
 Fri Sept 25 1 Samuel 25 1 Samuel 25:33
 Sat Sept 26 1 Samuel 26 1 Samuel 26:23
 Sun Sept 27 1 Samuel 27 1 Samuel 27:4
 Mon Sept 28 1 Samuel 28 1 Samuel 28:17
 Tue Sept 29 1 Samuel 29 1 Samuel 29:6
 Wed Sept 30 1 Samuel 30 1 Samuel 30:6

Declarations for September

1. I decree that my sensitivity is at its best in this season – to know and act aright.2. Every crooked way before me is made straight, and all uncleared paths are evacuated for my sake.

3.  My coast in enlarged and my capacity is increased as I press forward in the path of purpose

4. I am lifted from my very lowly state, and I command sudden promotion in places where I’ve been relegated before now.

5. As I pursue purpose, my destiny ambition is tied with God’s will for me and nothing shall cause me to stumble on this path.

6. I will not chase after a thing at the expense of my walk with Jesus, and every hidden and dormant potential within me is activated instantly.

7. I enjoy God’s unusual faithfulness in my endeavors this very month, and I record double profit in the place of previous loss.

8. I am purpose driven for the kingdom, and I become a vessel that can be entrusted with greater kingdom task to the glory of God alone.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!