Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this July.

OUR YEAR OF DOMINION --

Join us this July Learn and apply the word of God.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAPlenty.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Wed Jul 1  1 Peter 1  1 Peter 1:3
Thu  Jul 2  1 Peter 2  1 Peter 2:9
Fri  Jul 3  1 Peter 3  1 Peter 3:1
Sat  Jul 4  1 Peter 4  1 Peter 4:7
Sun Jul 5  1 Peter 5  1 Peter 5:2
Mon Jul 6  2 Peter 1  2 Peter 2:1
Tue  Jul 7  2 Peter 2  2 Peter 2:1
Wed Jul 8  2 Peter 3  2 Peter 3:1
Thu Jul 9  1 Peter 1  1 Peter 1:13
 Fri Jul 10  1 Peter 2  1 Peter 2:11
Sat Jul 11  1 Peter 3  1 Peter 3:7
 Sun Jul 12  1 Peter 4  1 Peter 4:10
Mon  Jul 13  1 Peter 5  1 Peter 5:6
 Tue Jul 14  2 Peter 1  2 Peter 1:10
 Wed Jul 15  2 Peter 2  2 Peter 2:9
 Thu Jul 16  2 Peter 3  2 Peter 3:13
 Fri Jul 17  1 Peter 1  1 Peter 1:17
Sat  Jul 18  1 Peter 2  1 Peter 2:15
Sun Jul 19  1 Peter 3  1 Peter 3:9
Mon Jul 20  1 Peter 4  1 Peter 4:14
 Tue Jul 21  1 Peter 5  1 Peter 5:8
 Wed  Jul 22  2 Peter 1  2 Peter 1:16
Thu Jul 23  2 Peter 2  2 Peter 2:21
Fri Jul 24  2 Peter 3  2 Peter 3:14
Sat  Jul 25  1 Peter 1  1 Peter 1: 22
Sun Jul 26  1 Peter 2  1 Peter 2:24
 Mon Jul 27  1 Peter 3  1 Peter 3:17
 Tue Jul 28  1 Peter 4  1 Peter 4:17
 Wed Jul 29  1 Peter 5 1 Peter 5:10
Thu Jul 30  2 Peter 1  2 Peter 1:21
Fri Jul 31  2 Peter 2 & 3  2 Peter 3:18

Declarations for July

1. This month, I declare that the salvation of God has brought me to rest round-about me.

2. I declare that I operate in incomparable wisdom that sets free from bondage.

3. This month, I declare that I am free from all forms of affliction and unrest due to salvation in Christ Jesus.

4. I declare that my spirit shall not be ignorant of divine happenings, I am discerning in all matters.

5. I declare that the wisdom of God unto divine provision is made evident for me in this second half of the year.

6. In this month, I declare that every unsaved soul shall come to the knowledge of the person of Christ.

7. I declare that God’s wisdom is made evident in my daily activities, and in my human relations in this month.

8. I declare that God’s wisdom shall direct and guide me and I’m safe from all harm and traps of the enemy.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!