Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this October.

Perfection ---

Welcome to LA family’s month of Accessing your Authority in Christ Jesus.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAWisdom.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Mon Oct 1  Romans 10  Romans 10
Tue Oct 2  Romans 11  Romans 11
Wed Oct 3  Romans 12  Romans 12
Thu Oct 4  Romans 13  Romans 13
Fri Oct 5  Romans 14  Romans 14
Sat Oct 6  Romans 15  Romans 15
Sun Oct 7  Romans 16  Romans 16
Mon Oct 8  1 Corinthians 1  1 Corinthians 1
Tue Oct 9  1 Corinthians 2  1 Corinthians 2
Wed Oct 10  1 Corinthians 3  1 Corinthians 3
Thu Oct 11  1 Corinthians 4  1 Corinthians 4
 Fri Oct 12  1 Corinthians 5  1 Corinthians 5
 Sat Oct 13  1 Corinthians 6  1 Corinthians 6
 Sun Oct 14  1 Corinthians 7  1 Corinthians 7
 Mon Oct 15  1 Corinthians 8  1 Corinthians 8
 Tue Oct 16  1 Corinthians 9 1 Corinthians 9
 Wed Oct 17  1 Corinthians 10 1 Corinthians 10
 Thu Oct 18  1 Corinthians 11 1 Corinthians 11
 Fri Oct 19  1 Corinthians 12 1 Corinthians 12
 Sat Oct 20  1 Corinthians 13 1 Corinthians 13
 Sun Oct 21  1 Corinthians 14 1 Corinthians 14
 Mon Oct 22  1 Corinthians 15 1 Corinthians 15
 Tue Oct 23  1 Corinthians 16 1 Corinthians 16
 Wed Oct 24  2 Corinthians 1  2 Corinthians 1
 Thu Oct 25  2 Corinthians 2 2 Corinthians 2
 Fri Oct 26  2 Corinthians 3 2 Corinthians 3
 Sat Oct 27  2 Corinthians 4 2 Corinthians 4
 Sun Oct 28  2 Corinthians 5 2 Corinthians 5
 Mon Oct 29  2 Corinthians 6 2 Corinthians 6
 Tue Oct 30  2 Corinthians 7 2 Corinthians 7
 Wed Oct 31  2 Corinthians 8 2 Corinthians 8

Declarations for October

1. I decree that my sensitivity is at its best in this season – to know and act aright.2. Every crooked way before me is made straight, and all uncleared paths are evacuated for my sake.

3.  My coast in enlarged and my capacity is increased as I press forward in the path of purpose

4. I am lifted from my very lowly state, and I command sudden promotion in places where I’ve been relegated before now.

5. As I pursue purpose, my destiny ambition is tied with God’s will for me and nothing shall cause me to stumble on this path.

6. I will not chase after a thing at the expense of my walk with Jesus, and every hidden and dormant potential within me is activated instantly.

7. I enjoy God’s unusual faithfulness in my endeavors this very month, and I record double profit in the place of previous loss.

8. I am purpose driven for the kingdom, and I become a vessel that can be entrusted with greater kingdom task to the glory of God alone.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!