Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this October.

Accessing Your Authority in Christ

Welcome to LA family’s month of Accessing your Authority in Christ Jesus.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAWisdom.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Sun Oct 1  1 Thess 3  1 Thess. 3:12
Mon Oct 2  1 Thess 4 1 Thess. 4:11
Tue Oct 3 1 Thess 5  1 Thess. 5:8
Wed Oct 4 2 Thess 1  2 Thess. 1:11
Thu Oct 5 2 Thess 2  2 Thess 2:15
Fri Oct 6 2 Thess 3  2 Thess 3:16
Sat Oct 7 1 Tim 1  1 Tim 1:18
Sun Oct 8 1 Tim 2  1 Tim 2:8
Mon Oct 9 1 Tim 3  1 Tim 3:16
Tue Oct 10 1 Tim 4  1 Tim 4:12
Wed Oct 11 1 Tim 5  1 Tim 5:17
Thu Oct 12 1 Tim 6  1 Tim 6:12
Fri Oct 13 2 Tim 1  2 Tim 1:14
Sat Oct 14 2 Tim 2  2 Tim 2:24
Sun Oct 15 2 Tim 3  2 Tim 3:14
Mon Oct 16 2 Tim 4  2 Tim 4:18
Tue Oct 17  Titus 1  Titus 1:15
Wed Oct 18  Titus 2  Titus 2:14
Thu Oct 19 Titus 3  Titus 3:8
Fri Oct 20 Philemon  Philemon 4
Sat Oct 21 Hebrews 1  Hebrews 1:9
Sun Oct 22 Hebrews 2  Hebrews 2:1
Mon Oct 23 Hebrews 3  Hebrews 3:13
Tue Oct 24 Hebrews 4  Hebrews 4:12
Wed Oct 25 Hebrews 5  Hebrews 5:14
Thu Oct 26 Hebrews 6  Hebrews 6:12
Fri Oct 27 Hebrews 7  Hebrews 7:22
Sat Oct 28 Hebrews 8  Hebrews 8:12
Sun Oct 29 Hebrews 9  Hebrews 9:11
Mon Oct 30 Hebrews 10  Hebrews 10:23
Tue Oct 31 Hebrews 11  Hebrews 11:6

Declarations for October

1. I decree that my sensitivity is at its best in this season – to know and act aright.2. Every crooked way before me is made straight, and all uncleared paths are evacuated for my sake.

3.  My coast in enlarged and my capacity is increased as I press forward in the path of purpose

4. I am lifted from my very lowly state, and I command sudden promotion in places where I’ve been relegated before now.

5. As I pursue purpose, my destiny ambition is tied with God’s will for me and nothing shall cause me to stumble on this path.

6. I will not chase after a thing at the expense of my walk with Jesus, and every hidden and dormant potential within me is activated instantly.

7. I enjoy God’s unusual faithfulness in my endeavors this very month, and I record double profit in the place of previous loss.

8. I am purpose driven for the kingdom, and I become a vessel that can be entrusted with greater kingdom task to the glory of God alone.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!