Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this November.

Our Year of Rich Fulfillment---

Welcome to LA family’s month of Perfect Service.

Join us this November as we Learn and apply the word of God.

Also, please click here to see the recommended reading for this month.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAPlenty.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Fri Nov 1 Isaiah 40 Isaiah 40:
 Sat Nov 2 Isaiah 41 Isaiah 41:
Sun  Nov 3 Isaiah 42 Isaiah 42:
Mon  Nov 4 Isaiah 43 Isaiah 43:
Tue Nov 5 Isaiah 44 Isaiah 44:
Wed Nov 6 Isaiah 45 Isaiah 45:
Thu Nov 7 Isaiah 46 Isaiah 46:
Fri Nov 8 Isaiah 47 Isaiah 47:
 Sat  Nov 9 Isaiah 48 Isaiah 48:
Sun Nov 10 Isaiah 49 Isaiah 49:
Mon Nov 11 Isaiah 50 Isaiah 50:
Tue Nov 12 Isaiah 51 Isaiah 51:
Wed  Nov 13 Isaiah 52 Isaiah 52:
Thu Nov 14 Isaiah 53 Isaiah 53:
Fri Nov 15 Isaiah 54 Isaiah 54
Sat Nov 16 Isaiah 55 Isaiah 55:
Sun Nov 17 Isaiah 56 Isaiah 56:
Mon Nov 18 Isaiah 57 Isaiah 57:
Tue Nov 19 Isaiah 58 Isaiah 58:
Wed Nov 20 Isaiah 59 Isaiah 59:
Thu  Nov 21 Isaiah 60 Isaiah 60:
 Fri Nov 22 Isaiah 61 Isaiah 61:
Sat Nov 23 Isaiah 62 Isaiah 62:
Sun Nov 24 Isaiah 63 Isaiah 63:
Mon Nov 25 Isaiah 64 Isaiah 64:
 Tue Nov 26 Isaiah 65 Isaiah 65:
 Wed Nov 27 Isaiah 66 Isaiah 66:
Thu  Nov 28  Nahum 1 Nahum 1:
Fri Nov 29 Nahum 2 Nahum 2:
Sat Nov 30 Nahum 3  Nahum 3:

Declarations for November

1. I receive wisdom to be a good steward of the finances God has placed in my care.

2. God is my source and supply, therefore I will never run out of money in Jesus name.

3. I receive power and divine energy to make wealth in this season and forever.

4. I receive the grace to be a giver and kingdom partner in Jesus name.

5. Thank you Father for rebuking the devourer for my sake. There shall be no loss in my life and business in Jesus name.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!