Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this November.

Perfection ---

Welcome to LA family’s month of gaining wisdom for finances.

Join us this November as we Learn and apply the word of God.

Also, please click here to see the recommended reading for this month.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAWisdom.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
 Thu Nov 1  2 Corinthians 9 2 Corinthians 9
 Fri Nov 2  2 Corinthians 10 2 Corinthians 10
 Sat Nov 3  2 Corinthians 11 2 Corinthians 11
 Sun Nov 4  2 Corinthians 12 2 Corinthians 12
 Mon Nov 5  2 Corinthians 13 2 Corinthians 13
 Tue Nov 6  Galatians 1  Galatians 1
 Wed Nov 7  Galatians 2 Galatians 2
 Thu Nov 8  Galatians 3 Galatians 3
 Fri Nov 9  Galatians 4 Galatians 4
 Sat Nov 10  Galatians 5 Galatians 5
 Sun Nov 11  Galatians 6 Galatians 6
 Mon Nov 12  Ephesians 1  Ephesians 1
 Tue Nov 13  Ephesians 2 Ephesians 2
 Wed Nov 14  Ephesians 3 Ephesians 3
 Thu Nov 15  Ephesians 4 Ephesians 4
 Fri Nov 16  Ephesians 5 Ephesians 5
 Sat Nov 17  Ephesians 6 Ephesians 6
 Sun Nov 18  Philippians 1 Philippians 1
 Mon Nov 19  Philippians 2 Philippians 2
 Tue Nov 20  Philippians 3 Philippians 3
 Wed Nov 21  Philippians 4 Philippians 4
 Thu Nov 22  Colossians 1  Colossians 1
 Fri Nov 23  Colossians 2 Colossians 2
 Sat Nov 24  Colossians 3 Colossians 3
 Sun Nov 25  Colossians 4 Colossians 4
 Mon Nov 26  1 Thessalonians 1  1 Thessalonians 1
 Tue Nov 27  1 Thessalonians 2  1 Thessalonians 2
 Wed Nov 28  1 Thessalonians 3  1 Thessalonians 3
 Thu Nov 29  1 Thessalonians 4  1 Thessalonians 4
  Fri Nov 30  1 Thessalonians 5  1 Thessalonians 5

Declarations for November

1. I receive wisdom to be a good steward of the finances God has placed in my care.

2. God is my source and supply, therefore I will never run out of money in Jesus name.

3. I receive power and divine energy to make wealth in this season and forever.

4. I receive the grace to be a giver and kingdom partner in Jesus name.

5. Thank you Father for rebuking the devourer for my sake. There shall be no loss in my life and business in Jesus name.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!