Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us Learn and Apply the Word of God this May.

Perfection

Welcome to LA family’s month of learning how to access wisdom from God’s word.

Join us this May Learn and Apply the word of God.

Also, please click here to see the recommended reading for this month.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAPlenty.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
 Wed May 1  1 Samuel 9 1 Samuel 9:
Thur May 2 1 Samuel 10 1 Samuel 10:
 Fri May 3 1 Samuel 11 1 Samuel 11:
 Sat May 4  1 Samuel 12 1 Samuel 12:
 Sun May 5 1 Samuel 13 1 Samuel 13:
 Mon May 6  1 Samuel 14 1 Samuel 14:
 Tue May 7  1 Samuel 15 1 Samuel 15:
 Wed May 8  1 Samuel 16 1 Samuel 16:
 Thu May 9 1 Samuel 17 1 Samuel 17:
 Fri May 10  1 Samuel 18 1 Samuel 18:
 Sat May 11  1 Samuel 19 1 Samuel 19:
 Sun May 12  1 Samuel 20 1 Samuel 20:
 Mon May 13  1 Samuel 21 1 Samuel 21:
 Tue May 14  1 Samuel 22 1 Samuel 22:
 Wed May 15  1 Samuel 23 1 Samuel 23:
 Thu May 16  1 Samuel 24 1 Samuel 24:
 Fri May 17  1 Samuel 25 1 Samuel 25:
 Sat May 18  1 Samuel 26 1 Samuel 26:
 Sun May 19  1 Samuel 27 1 Samuel 27:
 Mon May 20 1 Samuel 28 1 Samuel 28:
 Tue May 21  1 Samuel 29 1 Samuel 29:
 Wed May 22  1 Samuel 30 1 Samuel 30:
 Thu May 23  1 Samuel 31 1 Samuel 31:
 Fri May 24  2 Samuel 1 2 Samuel 1:
 Sat May 25  2 Samuel 2 2 Samuel 2:
 Sun May 26  2 Samuel 3 2 Samuel 3:
 Mon May 27  2 Samuel 4 2 Samuel 4:
 Tue May 28  2 Samuel 5 2 Samuel 5:
 Wed May 29  2 Samuel 6 2 Samuel 6:
 Thu May 30  2 Samuel 7 2 Samuel 7:
 Fri May 31  2 Samuel 8  2 Samuel 8:

Declarations for May

1. This month, the revelation of God’s Word becomes wisdom in me to regulate all my dealings.

2. The mysteries in the Scripture are opened to my spirit, and I excel beyond human measure.

3. All hidden, dormant, and silenced glory within me is given life in fullness according to the wisdom of God’s Word in me.

4. No limitation can hold me back, and I break every existing frontier because I have God’s revelation of the I AM working in me.

5. There’s an evidence of God’s undiminishing glory in me, and it has transformed into power giving me breakthrough and deliverance from all yokes.

6. My glory is one that can’t be hidden, because the life of God is present in me as a result of His accumulated word in my spirit.

7. I am wiser than every negative situation/circumstance, and every decision of mine is regulated by the wisdom of God’s eternal Word.

8. The wisdom of God’s Word has revealed my true state, and has aligned me in the right places and with the right people.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!