Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this June.

Rich Fulfillment -

Welcome to LA family’s month of learning how to walk in perfection.

Join us this June Learn and apply the word of God.

Also, please click here to see the recommended readings for this month.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAPlenty.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Sat Jun 1  2 Samuel 9 2 Samuel 9:
 Sun Jun 2 2 Samuel 10 2 Samuel 10:
Mon  Jun 3 2 Samuel 11 2 Samuel 11:
 Tue Jun 4 2 Samuel 12 2 Samuel 12:
 Wed Jun 5 2 Samuel 13 2 Samuel 13:
 Thu Jun 6 2 Samuel 14 2 Samuel 14:
 Fri Jun 7 2 Samuel 15 2 Samuel 15:
Sat Jun 8 2 Samuel 16 2 Samuel 16:
 Sun Jun 9 2 Samuel 17 2 Samuel 17:
 Mon Jun 10 2 Samuel 18 2 Samuel 18:
Tue Jun 11 2 Samuel 19 2 Samuel 19:
 Wed Jun 12 2 Samuel 20 2 Samuel 20:
 Thu Jun 13 2 Samuel 21 2 Samuel 21:
 Fri Jun 14 2 Samuel 22 2 Samuel 22:
Sat  Jun 15 2 Samuel 23 2 Samuel 23:
 Sun Jun 16 2 Samuel 24 2 Samuel 24:
 Mon Jun 17  1 Kings 1 1 Kings 1:
Tue Jun 18 1 Kings 2 1 Kings 2:
Wed Jun 19 1 Kings 3 1 Kings 3:
Thu  Jun 20 1 Kings 4 1 Kings 4:
Fri Jun 21 1 Kings 5 1 Kings 5:
Sat Jun 22 1 Kings 6 1 Kings 6:
Sun  Jun 23 1 Kings 7 1 Kings 7:
Mon Jun 24 1 Kings 8 1 Kings 8:
 Tue Jun 25 1 Kings 9 1 Kings 9:
Wed  Jun 26 1 Kings 10 1 Kings 10:
 Thu Jun 27 1 Kings 11 1 Kings 11:
 Fri Jun 28 1 Kings 12 1 Kings 12:
 Sat Jun 29 1 Kings 13 1 Kings 13:
 Sun Jun 30 1 Kings 14 1 Kings 14:

Declarations for June

1. This month of June, I have an accelerated faith life, and I’ll consciously, constantly and unwaveringly trust God for all of my needs.

2. I declare that in the place of every trial and tribulations, there is adequate and abundant faith to see me through and bring me to the spotlight of God’s vision for me.

3. I shall thoroughly obey every of God’s word and commandment, and my spirit shall seek His kingdom before all other things.

4. I have faith in the fact that I am God’s righteousness, and so I am positioned in the realm of wholeness in every ramification and dispensation of my life and destiny.

5. Those who have mocked me before now will rejoice with me and celebrate the goodness of God upon my life, because my faith shall bring me to the realm of godly and human favor.

6. In this faithless generation, God shall find in me a faithful son, and in the place of every worldly degeneration, my life shall reveal the principles of God’s kingdom and showcase His will for all season.

7. I declare that because my faith is in God alone, men shall reverence the God that I carry and Kings shall seek me because of the one embedded in me.

8. I declare that by faith, I am the arrow of God’s hand targeted at destroying every demonic plot and strategy from the pit of hell, and my head shall lack no oil.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!