Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this July.

OUR YEAR OF RICH FULFILLMENT --

Join us this July Learn and apply the word of God.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAPlenty.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Mon Jul 1 1 Kings 15 1 Kings 15:
Tue  Jul 2 1 Kings 16 1 Kings 16:
Wed  Jul 3  1 Kings 17 1 Kings 17:
Thu  Jul 4 1 Kings 18 1 Kings 18:
 Fri Jul 5 1 Kings 19 1 Kings 19:
 Sat Jul 6 1 Kings 20 1 Kings 20:
Sun  Jul 7 1 Kings 21 1 Kings 21:
 Mon Jul 8 1 Kings 22 1 Kings 22:
 Tue Jul 9 2 Kings 1 2 Kings 1:
 Wed Jul 10 2 Kings 2 2 Kings 2:
Thu Jul 11 2 Kings 3 2 Kings 3:
 Fri Jul 12 2 Kings 4 2 Kings 4:
Sat  Jul 13 2 Kings 5 2 Kings 5:
 Sun Jul 14 2 Kings 6 2 Kings 6:
 Mon Jul 15 2 Kings 7 2 Kings 7:
 Tue Jul 16 2 Kings 8 2 Kings 8:
 Wed Jul 17 2 Kings 9 2 Kings 9:
Thu  Jul 18 2 Kings 10 2 Kings 10:
Fri Jul 19 2 Kings 11 2 Kings 11:
Sat Jul 20 2 Kings 12 2 Kings 12:
 Sun Jul 21 2 Kings 13 2 Kings 13:
 Mon  Jul 22 2 Kings 14  2 Kings 14:
Tue Jul 23 2 Kings 15  2 Kings 15:
Wed Jul 24 2 Kings 16   2 Kings 16:
Thu  Jul 25 2 Kings 17 2 Kings 17:
Fri Jul 26 2 Kings 18 2 Kings 18:
 Sat Jul 27 2 Kings 19 2 Kings 19:
 Sun Jul 28 2 Kings 20 2 Kings 20
 Mon Jul 29 2 Kings 21 2 Kings 21:
Tue Jul 30 2 Kings 22 2 Kings 22:
 Wed Jul 31 2 Kings 23  2 Kings 23:

Declarations for July

1. This month, I declare that the salvation of God has brought me to rest round-about me.

2. I declare that I operate in incomparable wisdom that sets free from bondage.

3. This month, I declare that I am free from all forms of affliction and unrest due to salvation in Christ Jesus.

4. I declare that my spirit shall not be ignorant of divine happenings, I am discerning in all matters.

5. I declare that the wisdom of God unto divine provision is made evident for me in this second half of the year.

6. In this month, I declare that every unsaved soul shall come to the knowledge of the person of Christ.

7. I declare that God’s wisdom is made evident in my daily activities, and in my human relations in this month.

8. I declare that God’s wisdom shall direct and guide me and I’m safe from all harm and traps of the enemy.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!