Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

February – The Believer’s Perfect Peace

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Fri Feb 1 Luke 16 Luke 16:10
Sat Feb 2 Luke 17 Luke 17:3
Sun Feb 3 Luke 18 Luke 18:16
Mon Feb 4  Luke 19 Luke 19:26
Tue Feb 5  Luke 20 Luke 20:26
Wed Feb 6  Luke 21 Luke 21:15
Thu Feb 7  Luke 22 Luke 22:19
Fri Feb 8  Luke 23 Luke 23:34
Sat Feb 9  Luke 24 Luke 24:2
Sun Feb 10  John 1 John 1:1
Mon Feb 11 John 2 John 2:5
Tue Feb 12 John 3 John 3:3
Wed Feb 13 John 4 John 4:24
Thu Feb 14  John 5 John 5:30
Fri Feb 15 John 6 John 6:29
Sat Feb 16  John 7 John 7:16
Sun Feb 17 John 8 John 8:12
Mon Feb 18  John 9 John 9:5
Tue Feb 19  John 10 John 10:11
Wed Feb 20  John 11   John 11:25
Thu Feb 21  John 12   John 12:26
Fri Feb 22  John 13 John 13:16
Sat Feb 23  John 14 John 14:7
Sun Feb 24  John 15 John 15:8
Mon Feb 25  John 16 John 16:8
Tue Feb 26  John 17 John 17:4
Wed Feb 27  John 18 John 18:11
Thu Feb 28  John 19 John 19:11