Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this December.

Perfection ----

Welcome to LA family’s month of learning how to access wisdom from God’s word.

Join us this December Learn and apply the word of God.

Also, please click here to see the recommended reading for this month.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAWisdom.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
 Sat Dec 1  2 Thessalonians 1  2 Thessalonians 1
 Sun Dec 2  2 Thessalonians 2  2 Thessalonians 2
 Mon Dec 3  2 Thessalonians 3  2 Thessalonians 3
 Tue Dec 4  1 Timothy 1   1 Timothy 1
 Wed Dec 5   1 Timothy 2   1 Timothy 2
 Thu Dec 6   1 Timothy 3   1 Timothy 3
Fri Dec 7   1 Timothy 4   1 Timothy 4
Sat Dec 8   1 Timothy 5   1 Timothy 5
 Sun Dec 9   1 Timothy 6   1 Timothy 6
 Mon Dec 10   2 Timothy 1  2 Timothy 1
 Tue Dec 11  2 Timothy 2  2 Timothy 2
 Wed Dec 12  2 Timothy 3  2 Timothy 3
 Thu Dec 13  2 Timothy 4  2 Timothy 4
 Fri Dec 14  Titus 1  Titus 1
 Sat Dec 15  Titus 2  Titus 2
 Sun Dec 16  Titus 3  Titus 3
 Mon Dec 17  Philemon  Philemon
 Tue Dec 18  Matthew 1 -2  Matthew
 Wed Dec 19  Matthew 3-4  Matthew
 Thu Dec 20  Matthew 5-6  Matthew
Fri Dec 21  Matthew 7-8  Matthew
Sat Dec 22  Matthew 9-10  Matthew
Sun Dec 23  Matthew 11-12  Matthew
Mon Dec 24  Matthew 13-14  Matthew
Tue Dec 25  Matthew 15-16  Matthew
Wed Dec 26  Matthew 17-18  Matthew
Thu Dec 27  Matthew 19-20  Matthew
Fri Dec 28  Matthew 21-22  Matthew
Sat Dec 29  Matthew 23-24  Matthew
Sun Dec 30  Matthew 25-26  Matthew
Mon Dec 31  Matthew 27-28  Matthew

Declarations for December

1. The wisdom of Christ Jesus is at work in me in Jesus name.
2. Lord, drive foolishness far away from my life in Jesus name. I receive a heart of wisdom.
3. I am in Christ, therefore Christ Jesus has become my wisdom. No more foolishness in me.
4. This year will end in my favor in Jesus name. I am walking in wisdom.
5. I have the mind of Christ, therefore I have wisdom and understanding in Jesus name.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!