Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this August.

Perfection ---.

Welcome to LA family’s month of accessing growth in God.

Join us this August Learn and apply the word of God.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAWisdom.

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
 Wed Aug 1  Joshua 11  Joshua 11
 Thu Aug 2  Joshua 12  Joshua 12
 Fri Aug 3  Joshua 13  Joshua 13
 Sat Aug 4  Joshua 14  Joshua 14
 Sun Aug 5  Joshua 15  Joshua 15
 Mon Aug 6  Joshua 16  Joshua 16
 Tue Aug 7  Joshua 17  Joshua 17
 Wed Aug 8  Joshua 18  Joshua 18
 Thu Aug 9  Joshua 19  Joshua 19
 Fri Aug 10  Joshua 20  Joshua 20
 Sat Aug 11  Joshua 21  Joshua 21
 Sun Aug 12  Joshua 22  Joshua 22
 Mon Aug 13  Joshua 23  Joshua 23
 Tue Aug 14  Joshua 24  Joshua 24
 Wed Aug 15  Judges 1   Judges 1
 Thu Aug 16  Judges 2  Judges 2
 Fri Aug 17  Judges 3  Judges 3
 Sat Aug 18  Judges 4  Judges 4
 Sun Aug 19  Judges 5  Judges 5
 Mon Aug 20  Judges 6  Judges 6
 Tue Aug 21  Judges 7  Judges 7
 Wed Aug 22  Judges 8 Judges 8
 Thu Aug 23  Judges 9 Judges 9
 Fri Aug 24  Judges 10 Judges 10
 Sat Aug 25  Judges 11 Judges 11
 Sun Aug 26  Judges 12 Judges 12
 Mon Aug 27  Judges 13 Judges 13
 Tue Aug 28  Judges 14  Judges 14
 Wed Aug 29  Judges 15  Judges 15
 Thu Aug 30  Judges 16  Judges 16
 Fri Aug 31  Judges 17  Judges 18

Declarations for August

1. Father, I receive grace to walk in wisdom this year in Jesus name.
2. Lord, drive foolishness far away from my life in Jesus name. I receive a heart of wisdom.
3. I receive grace to learn and apply the word of God this year in Jesus name.
4. I will reap the benefits of wisdom this year in Jesus name. I will excel in every area of my life.
5. I receive the spirit of wisdom and of the fear of God in Jesus name.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!