Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this April.

Perfection

Psalm

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
 Sun Apr 1  Psalm 91   Psalm 91:16
 Mon Apr 2  Psalm 92   Psalm 92:12-14
 Tue Apr 3  Psalm 93   Psalm 93:5
 Wed Apr 4  Psalm 94   Psalm 94:14
 Thu Apr 5  Psalm 95   Psalm 95:6
 Fri Apr 6  Psalm 96   Psalm 96:9
 Sat Apr 7  Psalm 97   Psalm 97:3
 Sun Apr 8  Psalm 98   Psalm 98:9
 Mon Apr 9  Psalm 99   Psalm 99:5
 Tue Apr 10  Psalm 100   Psalm 100:4
 Wed Apr 11  Psalm 101  Psalm 101:4
 Thu Apr 12  Psalm 102   Psalm 102:13
 Fri Apr 13  Psalm 103   Psalm 103:1
 Sat Apr 14  Psalm 104   Psalm 104:31
 Sun Apr 15   Psalm 105   Psalm 105:4
 Mon Apr 16  Psalm 106  Psalm 106:48
 Tue Apr 17  Psalm 107  Psalm 107:9
 Wed Apr 18  Psalm 108  Psalm 108:13
 Thu Apr 19  Psalm 109   Psalm 109:30
 Fri Apr 20  Psalm 110  Psalm 110:1
 Sat Apr 21  Psalm 111  Psalm 111:7
 Sun Apr 22  Psalm 112  Psalm 112:3
 Mon Apr 23  Psalm 113  Psalm 113:9
 Tue Apr 24  Psalm 114   Psalm 114:8
 Wed Apr 25  Psalm 115  Psalm 115:14
 Thu Apr 26  Psalm 116  Psalm 116:5
 Fri Apr 27  Psalm 117  Psalm 117:2
 Sat Apr 28  Psalm 118  Psalm 118:24
 Sun Apr 29 Psalm 119  Psalm 119:60
 Mon Apr 30  Psalm 120  Psalm 120:2

Declarations for April

1. Father, I receive wisdom to develop the right relationships.
2. Lord, I receive courage to cut off every destructive relationship.
3. I receive the spirit of wisdom to follow peace with all men.
4. Lord Jesus, send destiny helpers my way that will add value to my life.
5. I receive the grace to be a blessing to those around me in Jesus name. My life will encourage many.
6. I am the light of the world; I am the salt of the earth. I shall reveal God to my generation.

Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you!