Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this April.

[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_custom_heading text=”Perfection” google_fonts=”font_family:Montserrat%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal”][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Psalm

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
 Mon Apr 1  Ezra 2   Ezra 2:
 Tue Apr 2  Ezra 3   Ezra 3:
 Wed Apr 3  Ezra 4   Ezra 4:
 Thu Apr 4  Ezra 5   Ezra 5:
 Fri Apr 5  Ezra 6   Ezra 6:
 Sat Apr 6  Ezra 7   Ezra 7:
 Sun Apr 7  Ezra 8   Ezra 8:
 Mon Apr 8  Ezra 9   Ezra 9:
 Tue Apr 9  Ezra 10   Ezra 10:
 Wed Apr 10  Nehemiah 1   Nehemiah 1:
 Thu Apr 11  Nehemiah 2  Nehemiah 2:
 Fri Apr 12  Nehemiah 3  Nehemiah 3:
 Sat Apr 13  Nehemiah 4  Nehemiah 4:
 Sun Apr 14  Nehemiah 5   Nehemiah 5:
 Mon Apr 15   Nehemiah 6   Nehemiah 6:
 Tue Apr 16  Nehemiah 7  Nehemiah 7:
 Wed Apr 17  Nehemiah 8  Nehemiah 8:
 Thu Apr 18  Nehemiah 9  Nehemiah 9:
 Fri Apr 19 Nehemiah 10   Nehemiah 10:
 Sat Apr 20  Nehemiah 11  Nehemiah 11:
 Sun Apr 21  Nehemiah 12  Nehemiah 12:
 Mon Apr 22  Nehemiah 13  Nehemiah 13:
 Tue Apr 23  1 Samuel 1  1 Samuel 1:
 Wed Apr 24  1 Samuel 2   1 Samuel 2:
 Thu Apr 25  1 Samuel 3  1 Samuel 3:
 Fri Apr 26  1 Samuel 4  1 Samuel 4:
 Sat Apr 27  1 Samuel 5  1 Samuel 5:
 Sun Apr 28  1 Samuel 6  1 Samuel 6:
 Mon Apr 29 1 Samuel 7  1 Samuel 7:
 Tue Apr 30  1 Samuel 8  1 Samuel 8:

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_single_image image=”5355″ img_size=”large” alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_rounded” title=”Declarations for April”][vc_column_text]

1. Father, I receive wisdom to develop the right relationships.
2. Lord, I receive courage to cut off every destructive relationship.
3. I receive the spirit of wisdom to follow peace with all men.
4. Lord Jesus, send destiny helpers my way that will add value to my life.
5. I receive the grace to be a blessing to those around me in Jesus name. My life will encourage many.
6. I am the light of the world; I am the salt of the earth. I shall reveal God to my generation.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_single_image image=”5668″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_rounded”][vc_column_text]Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you![/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]