Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

January: Strong Faith for Great Exploits

Join us learn and apply the Word of God this January.

[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_custom_heading text=”Strong Faith for Great Exploits.” google_fonts=”font_family:Montserrat%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal”][vc_column_text]Welcome to LA family’s month of growing strong in spirit.

Please find below the program for the month, and feel free to share your lessons or favorite verses from the day’s reading on social media via #LAPlenty [/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Tues Jan 1  Mark 1  Mark 1:17
Wed Jan 2  Mark 2  Mark 2:5
Thu Jan 3  Mark 3  Mark 3:35
Fri Jan 4  Mark 4  Mark 4:20
Sat Jan 5  Mark 5  Mark 5:34
Sun Jan 6  Mark 6  Mark 6:56
Mon Jan 7  Mark 7  Mark 7:37
Tue Jan 8  Mark 8  Mark 8:8
Wed Jan 9  Mark 9  Mark 9:23
Thu Jan 10  Mark 10  Mark 10:27
Fri Jan 11  Mark 11  Mark 11:23
Sat Jan 12  Mark 12  Mark 12:30
Sun Jan 13  Mark 13  Mark 13:31
Mon Jan 14  Mark 14  Mark 14:38
Tue Jan 15  Mark 15  Mark 15:39
Wed Jan 16  Mark 16  Mark 16:17
Thu Jan 17 Luke 1 Luke 1:45
Fri Jan 18  Luke 2 Luke 2:52
Sat Jan 19  Luke 3 Luke 3:5
Sun Jan 20  Luke 4 Luke 4:18
Mon Jan 21 Luke 5 Luke 5:5
Tue Jan 22  Luke 6 Luke 6:45
Wed Jan 23  Luke 7  Luke 7:50
Thu Jan 24  Luke 8  Luke 8:39
Fri Jan 25  Luke 9  Luke 9:23
Sat Jan 26  Luke 10  Luke 10:27
Sun Jan 27  Luke 11  Luke 11:8
Mon Jan 28  Luke 12  Luke 12:7
Tue Jan 29  Luke 13  Luke 13:13
Wed Jan 30  Luke 14  Luke 14:34
Thu Jan 31  Luke 15  Luke 15:

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_single_image image=”5355″ img_size=”large” alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_rounded” title=”Declarations for January”][vc_column_text]

1. This month, I declare that the salvation of God has brought me to rest round-about me.

2. I declare that I operate in incomparable wisdom that sets free from bondage.

 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_single_image image=”5668″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_rounded”][vc_column_text]Every 3rd Sunday of every other month, LA Family meets in different locations all over the world to encourage one another as we journey through the Word. We hope you will make it to our next LA Meet Up.

Next meet up:

God bless you![/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]