Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
 Wed Nov 1  Hebrews 12
 Thu Nov 2  Hebrews 13
 Fri Nov 3  James 1
 Sat Nov 4  James 2
 Sun Nov 5  James 3
Mon Nov 6  James 4
Tue Nov 7 James 5
Wed Nov 8 1 Peter 1
Thu Nov 9 1 Peter 2
Fri Nov 10 1 Peter 3
Sat Nov 11 1 Peter 4
Sun Nov 12 1 Peter 5
Mon Nov 13 2 Peter 1
Tue Nov 14 2 Peter 2
Wed Nov 15 2 Peter 3
Thu Nov 16 1 John 1
Fri Nov 17 1 John 2
Sat Nov 18 1 John 3
Sun Nov 19 1 John 4
Mon Nov 20 1 John 5
Tue Nov 21 2 John
Wed Nov 22 3 John
Thu Nov 23 Jude
Fri Nov 24  Revelation 1
Sat Nov 25 Revelation 2
Sun Nov 26 Revelation 3
Mon Nov 27 Revelation 4
Tue Nov 28 Revelation 5
Wed Nov 29 Revelation 6
Thu Nov 30 Revelation 7