Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

 

 

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Wed Mar 1  Rom 11
Thu Mar 2  Rom 12 
Fri Mar 3 Rom 13
Sat Mar 4 Rom 14
Sun Mar 5 Rom 15
Mon Mar 6 Rom 16
Tue Mar 7  Deut 1
Wed Mar 8 Deut 2
Thu Mar 9 Deut 3
Fri Mar 10 Deut 4
Sat Mar 11 Deut 5
Sun Mar 12 Deut 6
Mon Mar 13 Deut 7
Tue Mar 14 Deut 8
Wed Mar 15 Deut 9
Thu Mar 16  Deut 10
Fri Mar 17  Deut 11
Sat Mar 18  Deut 12
Sun Mar 19 Deut 13
 Mon Mar 20  Deut 14
Tue Mar 21 Deut 15
 Wed Mar 22 Deut 16
Thu Mar 23 Deut 17
 Fri Mar 24 Deut 18
 Sat Mar 25 Deut 19 
Sun Mar 26 Deut 20
Mon Mar 27 Deut 21
Tue Mar 28 Deut 22
Wed Mar 29 Deut 23
Thu Mar 30 Deut 24
Fri Mar 31 Deut 25