Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
 Tue Aug 1  Isaiah 65
 Wed Aug 2  Isaiah 66
 Thu Aug 3 Obadiah
 Fri Aug 4 Micah 1
 Sat Aug 5 Micah 2
 Sun Aug 6 Micah 3
 Mon Aug 7 Micah 4
 Tue Aug 8 Micah 5
 Wed Aug 9 Micah 6
 Thu Aug 10 Micah 7
 Fri Aug 11 1 Cor 1
 Sat Aug 12 1 Cor 2
 Sun Aug 13 1 Cor 3
 Mon Aug 14 1 Cor 4
 Tue Aug 15 1 Cor 5
 Wed Aug 16 1 Cor 6
 Thu Aug 17 1 Cor 7
 Fri Aug 18 1 Cor 8
 Sat Aug 19 1 Cor 9
 Sun Aug 20 1 Cor 10
 Mon Aug 21 1 Cor 11  
 Tue Aug 22 1 Cor 12
 Wed Aug 23 1 Cor 13
 Thu Aug 24 1 Cor 14
 Fri Aug 25 1 Cor 15
 Sat Aug 26 1 Cor 16
 Sun Aug 27 2 Cor 1
 Mon Aug 28 2 Cor 2
 Tue Aug 29 2 Cor 3
 Wed Aug 30  2 Cor 4
 Thu Aug 31 2 Cor 5