Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

March – Rich Fulfillment

Join LA Family study the word of God this March as we dig deeper into how to live the life of faith.

 

 

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Fri Mar 1  John 20  John 20:2
Sat Mar 2  John 21  John 21:22
 Sun Mar 3 Acts 1  Acts 1:14
Mon Mar 4  Acts 2  Acts 2:4
Tue Mar 5  Acts 3  Acts 3:8
 Wed Mar 6  Acts 4  Acts 4:19
 Thu Mar 7  Acts 5  Acts 5:14
 Fri Mar 8  Acts 6  Acts 6:3
 Sat Mar 9  Acts 7  Acts 7:60
 Sun Mar 10 Acts 8  Acts 8:20
 Mon Mar 11  Acts 9  Acts 9:15
 Tue Mar 12  Acts 10  Acts 10:38
 Wed Mar 13  Acts 11  Acts 11:16
 Thu Mar 14  Acts 12  Acts 12:24
 Fri Mar 15  Acts 13  Acts 13:2
 Sat Mar 16  Acts 14  Acts 14:3
 Sun Mar 17  Acts 15  Acts 15:8
Mon Mar 18  Acts 16  Acts 16:5
 Tue Mar 19  Acts 17  Acts 17:3
 Wed Mar 20  Acts 18  Acts 18:5
 Thu Mar 21  Acts 19  Acts 19:6
 Fri Mar 22  Acts 20  Acts 20:35
 Sat Mar 23  Acts 21  Acts 21:14
 Sun Mar 24  Acts 22  Acts 22:15
 Mon Mar 25  Acts 23  Acts 23:1
 Tue Mar 26  Acts 24  Acts 24:16
 Wed Mar 27  Acts 25  Acts 25:10
 Thu Mar 28  Acts 26  Acts 26:8
 Fri Mar 29  Acts 27  Acts 27:22
 Sat Mar 30  Acts 28  Acts 28:31
 Sun Mar 31  Ezra 1  Ezra 1:3