Join us and study the word of God daily. Sign up here

The LA Family

#LA90: March – Power for Dominion

Join LA Family study the word of God this March as we dig deeper into how to live the life of faith.

 

 

DATE READING MEMORY VERSE
Sun Mar 1 John 16-18 John 16:15
Mon Mar 2 John 19-21  John 20:21
 Tue Mar 3  Acts 1-3  Acts 2:4
Wed Mar 4  Acts 4-6  Acts 6:7
Thu Mar 5   Acts 7-9 Acts 8:37
 Fri Mar 6 Acts 10-12   Acts 10:38
 Sat Mar 7   Acts 13-15 Acts 13:39
 Sun Mar 8 Acts 16-18  Acts 18:9
 Mon Mar 9  Acts 19-21  Acts 20:32
 Tue Mar 10  Acts 22-24 Acts 24:16
 Wed Mar 11 Acts 25-27 Acts 27:25
 Thu Mar 12  Acts 28 Acts 28:31
 Fri Mar 13  Romans 1-3 Romans 1:16
 Sat Mar 14  Romans 4-6 Romans 5:11
 Sun Mar 15  Romans 7-9 Romans 8:5
 Mon Mar 16  Romans 10-12  Romans 11:33
 Tue Mar 17  Romans 13-15 Romans 13:1
Wed Mar 18  Romans 16 Romans 16:20
 Thu Mar 19  1 Cor 1-3 1 Cor 2:7
 Fri Mar 20  1 Cor 4-6 1 Cor 5:13
 Sat Mar 21  1 Cor 7-9  1 Cor 9:19
 Sun Mar 22  1 Cor 10-12  1 Cor 11:1
 Mon Mar 23  1 Cor 13-15  1 Cor 13:13
 Tue Mar 24 1 Cor 16  1 Cor 16:13
 Wed Mar 25 2 C0r 1-3 2 Cor 3:9
 Thu Mar 26  2 Cor 4-6 2 Cor 6:17
 Fri Mar 27  2 Cor 7-9  2 Cor 7:16
 Sat Mar 28  2 Cor 10-12  2 Cor 12:9
 Sun Mar 29  2 Cor 13 2 Cor 13:14
 Mon Mar 30  Galatians 1-3  Galatians 2:20
 Tue Mar 31 Galatians 4-6  Galatians 4:7